paint me, said the walls and the woman did.

10 Mar

2009_0102like0046

And the walls were happy

pictures from the book: the last wanderers

4 Responses to “paint me, said the walls and the woman did.”

  1. Vinod Sharma March 10, 2009 at 5:59 pm #

    Some of this art is mind blowing. This is a terrific photograph.

  2. Indyeah March 10, 2009 at 8:32 pm #

    I agree completely with Vinod sir!

    and most of all I love the title of this post:)

  3. Bhavana March 12, 2009 at 3:38 pm #

    I just love it when the walls speak 🙂

  4. Shireena April 1, 2009 at 4:44 am #

    This post made me smile! Very lovely. Ah, the dying art of nomadic living. I’m also a bit of a wanderer myself these days.

Leave a Reply

