i live in leh. the himalayas protect me and i cover my head in reverence.

23 Jul

image credits: deepti naval

3 Responses to “i live in leh. the himalayas protect me and i cover my head in reverence.”

  1. AshleyL. July 23, 2008 at 6:16 pm #

    oh your blog is stunning! may i feature it on mine? my boyfriend is headed to india next week and he may be passing through leh.

    have you lived in india your whole life? i want to live/work there at some point once i graduate from college. my heart is in india. your country inspires me 🙂

  2. anrosh July 24, 2008 at 6:43 pm #

    Hello Ashley, that’s too many questions. I have emailed.

  3. Nadia July 24, 2008 at 8:32 pm #

    Gorgeous blog! iamges and words are stunning

Leave a Reply

